Foreign Music

Taylor Swift – Folklore (2020) Download Zip

Share Post:

Notice: has pop ads which means a new tab opens once you click, just click close the new tab and continue browsing.

Artist: Taylor Swift
Album: folklore
Year: 2020
Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. the 1
02. cardigan
03. the last great american dynasty
04. exile (feat. Bon Iver)
05. my tears ricochet
06. mirrorball
07. seven
08. august
09. this is me trying
10. illicit affairs
11. invisible string
12. mad woman
13. epiphany
14. betty
15. peace
16. hoax



1. Copy the above Youtube Video link (URL)
2. Open any Youtube Video Downloader, [click here] (link 1) or [click here] (link 2) incase you don’t have any.
3. Paste the copied link.
4. Select .mp3 Extension and Download.
5. You can repeat the same step for links in the YouTube Album Playlist. Enjoy!



About the author


Leave a Comment