Foreign Music

Logic – Young Sinatra IV (4) (2018) Download

Share Post:

Artist: Logic
Album: Young Sinatra 4
Year: 2018
Genre: HipHop, Rap
Quality: 320Kbps Mp3

Track list:
1. Thank You (featuring Lucy Rose & The RattPack)
2. Everybody Dies
3. The Return
4. The Glorious Five
5. One Day (featuring Ryan Tedder)
6. Wu-Tang Forever (featuring Wu-Tang Clan)
7. 100 Miles and Running (featuring Wale & John Lindahl)
8. Ordinary Day (featuring Hailee Steinfeld)
10. Street Dreams
11. The Advenures of Stoney Bob (featuring Kajo, Slaydro & Big Lenbo)
12. Legacy
13. ICONIC (featuring Jaden Smith)
14. Last Call


1. Copy the above Youtube Video link (URL)
2. Open any Youtube Video Downloader, [click here] (link 1) or [click here] (link 2) incase you don’t have any.
3. Paste the copied link.
4. Select .mp3 Extension and Download.
5. You can repeat the same step for links in the YouTube Album Playlist. Enjoy!

About the author

NG Notes

Leave a Comment