Foreign Music

LANY – Mama’s Boy (2020) Download Zip

Share Post:

LANY – Mama’s Boy Full Direct Album Download, ZIP-RAR Mp3 songs

Artist: LANY
Album: Mama’s Boy
Year: 2020
Genre: Indie Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
1. You!
2. Cowboy in LA
3. Heart Won’t Let Me
4. If This is The Last Time
5. I Still Talk To Jesus
6. Paper
7. Good Guys
8. Sharing You
9. Bad News
10. When You’re Drunk
11. Anything 4 U
12. Sad
13. (What I Wish Just One Person Would Say To Me) aka Happy For You
14. Nobody Else


About the author

NG Notes

Leave a Comment