Foreign Music

King Von – Welcome to O’Block (Zip File, Mp3)

Share Post:

Artist: King Von
Album: Welcome to O’Block
Year: 2020
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

Track list:
01. Armed & Dangerous [DOWNLOAD MP3]
03. Demon [DOWNLOAD MP3]
04. Mine Too strong> [DOWNLOAD MP3]
05. The Code (feat. POLO G) [DOWNLOAD MP3]
06. Why He Told
07. Back Again (feat. Lil Durk, Prince Dre)
08. Gleesh Place
09. All These Niggas (feat. Lil Durk)
10. Can’t Relate
11. Mad At You (feat. Dreezy)
12. Ain’t See It Coming (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
13. I Am What I Am (feat. Fivio Foreign)
14. Ride [DOWNLOAD MP3]
15. How it Go
16. Wayne’s Story [DOWNLOAD MP3]



1. Copy the above Youtube Video link (URL)
2. Open any Youtube Video Downloader, [click here] (link 1) or [click here] (link 2) incase you don’t have any.
3. Paste the copied link.
4. Select .mp3 Extension and Download.
5. You can repeat the same step for links in the YouTube Album Playlist. Enjoy!

About the author

NG Notes

Leave a Comment