Heavy K – 1950 (Album Tracklist) – Download Full Album

Share Post:

Notice: has pop ads which means a new tab opens once you click, just click close the new tab and continue browsing.

Heavy K – 1950 (Album  Tracklist)

Heavy K – 1950 (Album Tracklist) Zip Download
The Drumboss Dropped a new album called 1950. Below are the list of songs on the anticipated album. The 14 track album features hitmakers such as Sdula noma1000, Thulasize, Zuri, Nokwazi, Ntombi, Busiswa, Layla, Waje & Ntombi.

Heavy K – Mama (feat. Sdula noMatthousand)
Heavy-K – Ziyamporoma (feat. Thulasizwe)
Heavy-K – Only You (feat. Zurri)
Heavy-K – M’bizeni (feat. Nokwazi)
Heavy-K – Wenza Njalo
Heavy-K – Indaba Zemali (feat. Ntombi)
Heavy-K – Falling Deeper (feat. Layla)
Heavy-K – Respect The Drumfans
Heavy-K – Baxolele (feat. Busiswa)
Heavy-K – Thabile (feat. Thulasizwe Nkosi)
Heavy-K – Find A Way (feat. Waje)
Heavy-K – Ezimnandi
Heavy-K – Ingoma Yez’dakwa (feat. Ntombi)
Heavy-K – Hambolala (Heavy-K & Professor)

About the author


There's beauty in the struggle - JCOLE!!!

Leave a Comment