Olamide activated his beast mode as he unveils a surprise album artwork and tracklist.

The rapper is set to drop a new 9 tracks album titled “999” and it came as a surprise to every music lovers as he made a prior awareness about the project.

Just like Wizkid did with his “Soundman” EP, Olamide also caught us unguarded with this new “999” album.

1. Olamide – No Time

2. Olamide – Warlords Ft. Snow X Phyno X Cheque X Rhatti

3.  Olamide Ft Milly – Billion Talk

4. Olamide – Dance With Devil Ft. Sosa-E X Jackmiilz

5. Olamide – Wonma!

6. Olamide Ft. Jackmillz – Demons

7. Olamide Ft. Jayboi – Mojo

8. Olamide – Prophesy

9. Olamide – Rich + Famous

Check Also!!