Nigerian Music

Falz – 27 Album (Zip Download)

Share Post:

Notice: has pop ads which means a new tab opens once you click, just click close the new tab and continue browsing.

Falz – 27 Album (Zip Download)

Falz – 27 Album (Zip Download)
Falz – 27 Album (Zip Download)

After the success of his last album “Stories That Touch“. Bhad Guys Records act, Falz, has released a surprise album, his third studio album titled “27”.

This album “27””, features his singles and hit songs post – “Stories That Touch”. Hits such as “Something Light“, “Bhad Baddo Baddest” and “Weh Done Sir” are housed on it.

The 17-track album also features top quality guest artists such as Burna Boy, Olamide, Terry Apala, Davido, Ycee, Wande Coal, Sir Dauda, and Medikal.

Download & Listen below:



1. DOWNLOAD Falz – Polished

2. DOWNLOAD Falz – La Fête

3. DOWNLOAD Falz ft Burna Boy – Alright

4. DOWNLOAD Falz – Jeje

5. DOWNLOAD Falz – Child Of The World

6. DOWNLOAD Falz ft Sir Dauda – Boogie

7. DOWNLOAD Falz – The Lamba Song

8. DOWNLOAD Falz – Get Me

9. DOWNLOAD Falz ft Wande Coal – Way

10. DOWNLOAD Falz – I Do It

11. DOWNLOAD Falz ft Ycee – Something Light

12. DOWNLOAD Falz – Le Vrai Bahd Guy

13. DOWNLOAD Falz ft Terry Apala – My Money

14. DOWNLOAD Falz ft Sir Dauda – Confirm

15. DOWNLOAD Falz ft Maleek Berry & Medikal – Next

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Falz – Wehdone Sir

17. DOWNLOAD Falz ft Olamide & Davido – Bahd Baddo Baddest

About the author


There's beauty in the struggle - JCOLE!!!

Leave a Comment