Foreign Music

Bleachers – Gone Now (2017) Download Zip

Share Post:


Artist: Bleachers
Album: Gone Now
Genre: Indie Pop, Indie Rock, New Wave, Pop, Synthpop
Year: 2017

Track list:
01 Dream of Mickey Mantle
02 Goodmorning
03 Hate That You Know Me
04 Don’t Take the Money
05 Everybody Lost Somebody
06 All My Heroes
07 Let’s Get Married
08 Goodbye
09 I Miss Those Days
10 Nothing Is U
11 I’m Ready to Move On / Mickey Mantle Reprise
12 Foreign Girls




1. Copy the above Youtube Video link (URL)
2. Open any Youtube Video Downloader, [click here] (link 1) or [click here] (link 2) incase you don’t have any.
3. Paste the copied link.
4. Select .mp3 Extension and Download.
5. You can repeat the same step for links in the YouTube Album Playlist. Enjoy!

About the author

NG Notes

Leave a Comment